Welcome to my new blog

Hi I just wanted to write a quick post to welcome you all to my new blog.

I have recently started working as a freelance writer and business blogger and wanted to showcase and document my journey through this new venture.

Please keep popping back regularly to find out how I’m getting on and may be pick up some tips along the way!

One Response to Welcome to my new blog

  1. Christopher Saxon says:

    HI Kizzy, Interesting stuff, have you written anything yet? I’d love to read it if you have, as I too am a bit of a writing freak.

    You may recall that I wrote and had published a book about my favourite football team back in 2001. I have also had the odd article published in other people’s books. Whilst working overseas I wrote a weekly newsletter which was well received and had a big following, I’m not too sure if you were included on my mailing list. Anyway, it all looks rather exciting so please let me know what’s happening. Chris

Leave a Reply

